Imperial units feet inch

Frequent questions asked online, offline, in forums are answered here
Post Reply
crf
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2020 12:39 am

Imperial units feet inch

Post by crf »

Hi
are alternate units available?
I am in the USA and very difficult using the metric system for my application.
or is there some sort of scaling so I can scale the meters to feet?
thanks
crf

smoker77
Posts: 327
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 4:03 pm

Re: Imperial units feet inch

Post by smoker77 »

Hello,

Yes, we will add such option in next software update.
Where do you need feet - in dashboard map and table of distances, or in data protocols, log files?

tbullock
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2020 11:52 pm

Re: Imperial units feet inch

Post by tbullock »

Hast the software been updated to include imperial units? I would like to see the coordinates of stationary and mobile beacons in Feet - Inches.
Last edited by tbullock on Mon Aug 03, 2020 11:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply