Page 1 of 1

How many beacons required

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:49 pm
by bluush
I need to be able to accurately position in 2D within a enclosed area of 2m x 8m.

How many beacons are required for this?

Re: How many beacons required

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:55 pm
by admin
bluush wrote:I need to be able to accurately position in 2D within a enclosed area of 2m x 8m.

How many beacons are required for this?



At the very minimum, you need 2 stationary beacons and 1 mobile beacon and 1 modem.

Please, see for more details: https://marvelmind.com/download/ => https://marvelmind.com/pics/marvelmind_ ... _guide.pdf

You will have something like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXetXiDyAZI.

You have two options:
1) IA
2) NIA
https://marvelmind.com/pics/architectur ... rision.pdf

Suggested configurations either https://marvelmind.com/product/starter-set-ia-01/ or https://marvelmind.com/product/starter-set-nia-02/

Re: How many beacons required

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:26 pm
by sophiaedward64
I also dont have any idea about it.