How many beacons required

Frequent questions asked online, offline, in forums are answered here
bluush
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:47 pm

How many beacons required

Postby bluush » Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:49 pm

I need to be able to accurately position in 2D within a enclosed area of 2m x 8m.

How many beacons are required for this?

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 294
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:06 pm
Contact:

Re: How many beacons required

Postby admin » Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:55 pm

bluush wrote:I need to be able to accurately position in 2D within a enclosed area of 2m x 8m.

How many beacons are required for this?



At the very minimum, you need 2 stationary beacons and 1 mobile beacon and 1 modem.

Please, see for more details: https://marvelmind.com/download/ => https://marvelmind.com/pics/marvelmind_ ... _guide.pdf

You will have something like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXetXiDyAZI.

You have two options:
1) IA
2) NIA
https://marvelmind.com/pics/architectur ... rision.pdf

Suggested configurations either https://marvelmind.com/product/starter-set-ia-01/ or https://marvelmind.com/product/starter-set-nia-02/

sophiaedward64
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:24 pm

Re: How many beacons required

Postby sophiaedward64 » Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:26 pm

I also dont have any idea about it.


Return to “FAQ”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest